cheer · football

Football and cheer, oh my!

One rec league football game down and….I’ve decided that it wears me out! Sleepy smile And it was a home game! And the stadium is walking distance from my house! But I’m a big whiny baby and want to be home before 9:30pm on a school night. Next week’s game is an away game and is about an hour or so away. And doesn’t start until 7:30pm. But the kids enjoyed themselves even if they did come home exhausted. That is a good thing, right? And will make it all worth it in the end, right? Right?!

The little dude and baby girl did look terribly cute though. I see lots more pictures taking up space on my hard drive in the very near future.

2 thoughts on “Football and cheer, oh my!

Leave a Reply

