Uncategorized

Busy!

image

Wow! I am worn out. The last few weeks have been so busy! Lots of activities going on. The little dude is loving football. Baby girl is obsessed with cheer. And I am discovering just how much I hate bleachers. Or maybe it is more how much my back HATES bleachers. Ow! I swear…my life has become all football and cheer, all the time!
If football and other activities weren’t enough to muddle my brain…my honey recently started a new job. Second shift. My normal routine is so out of whack!

2c384ba35066a635c19b03c1854c1fd74880b50aba5662bd60

Leave a Reply

