Uncategorized

Influenster Rose VoxBox

image

I love trying new products. And this is a pretty neat selection of products to try. I’m actually excited about my first Influenster VoxBox.

I’ve been wanting to try the Kiss Gradation Polish so hopefully I’ll be able to share pictures of that soon. My daughter is antsy about trying the polish herself. I think I annoyed her when I told her that I get to use it first!

My toddler latched on to the belVita crunchy breakfast biscuits. I managed to sneak a small taste as did my older son. They were blueberry flavor and pretty yummy. The little guy didn’t really want to share them though!

I use several Rimmel London products but I haven’t tried the Scandaleyes Retro Glam mascara. So I was pretty excited to see that in my box. Especially since I was needing some mascara soon anyway.

I intend to put the Dr. Scholl’s For Her Cozy Cushions in a pair of boots that I love but that could totally be a bit more comfy. But I just got the VoxBox this afternoon so I haven’t had an opportunity to try those super fluffy-looking insoles just yet.

It’s been a while since I’ve had a Lindt LINDOR milk chocolate truffle so I’m looking forward to give that little treat a try.

“I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.”

Leave a Reply

