Family

Tropicana Vitamin C & Zinc Review

I was recently given the opportunity to sample Tropicana Vitamin C & Zinc. I received my sample through BzzAgent. As such, I’m supposed to give my honest opinion. I managed to get a small glass before my kids guzzled it. They absolutely loved it. They didn’t care about the vitamin C or zinc. Or the fact that it was 100% juice. They just cared that it was tasty orange juice. And it WAS tasty orange juice!

Tropicana Vitamin C & Zinc has triple the vitamin C of regular orange juice and is a good source of zinc. Both support a healthy immune system. It is available in “no pulp” and “some pulp”. I honestly don’t remember which one we sampled, it was gone too fast! And my kids will drink OJ with or without pulp…they just love orange juice!

Leave a Reply

